+ Reset
Font Size

Host Committee

2020 Silver Cup Award Luncheon Host Committee

TACA – The Arts Community Alliance – thanks the Host Committee for their support of the 42nd Annual TACA Silver Cup Award Luncheon, honorees Matrice Ellis-Kirk and Mike Rawlings, and the arts and cultural community.

Elaine and Neils Agather
Cheryl and Roy Alston
Jennifer and Peter Altabef
Dolores and Larry Barzune
Christy Berry
Diane and Hal Brierley
Shonn and Clarence Brown
Molly Byrne/TurningPoint Foundation
Nancy and Clint Carlson
Nita and Cullum Clark
Taj J. Clayton
Janie and Paul Cooke
Linda and Bill Custard
Barbara and Don Daseke
Deloitte LLP
Patsy Donosky
Jennifer and John Eagle
Gwen Echols
Laura and Walter Elcock
Lauren Embrey
Bess and Ted Enloe
Janiece Evans-Page
Wanda Gierhart-Fearing and Dean Fearing
Cindy and Charlie Feld
Lynn Fisher/Rosewood Corporation
Rebecca and Barron Fletcher
Arlene Ford and Chris Reynolds
Linda Gibbons
Carol and Don Glendenning
Linda and Mitch Hart
Julie and Ken Hersh
Kim and Greg Hext
Ann and Lee Hobson

Marguerite Steed Hoffman
Tracey Nash-Huntley and David S. Huntley
Interceramic, Inc.
Debra Hunter Johnson
Melinda and Jim Johnson
Tara Lewis and John Swords
Terry D. Loftis
Bridget Lopez
Sarah Losinger
Jill and Brent Magnuson
Nancy Cain Marcus and Nelda Cain Pickens
Lynn McBee and Mari Woodlief
Susan and Bill Montgomery
Nancy A. Nasher and David J. Haemisegger
Karol Omlor
Sarah and Ross Perot, Jr.
Caren Prothro
Cindy and Howard Rachofsky
Carolyn and Karl Rathjen
Catherine and Will Rose
Deedie Rose
Capera Ryan
Peggy and Carl Sewell/Sewell Automotive Companies
Nicole Small
Mimi Crume Sterling
Wendy and Jeremy Strick
Betty and Steve Suellentrop
Jill E. Tananbaum
Michelle Thomas
TITAS/DANCE UNBOUND and DeMetris Sampson
Becky and Brad Todd
Marnie and Kern Wildenthal
Donna Wilhelm

See Our 2020 Sponsors