2024 Silver Cup Award Luncheon
Table Sponsors & Underwriters

TACA – The Arts Community Alliance – thanks you for your support of the 46th Annual TACA Silver Cup Award Luncheon, honoring Sharon Young and Steve Penrose.

Table Sponsors & Underwriters


Jennifer and Peter Altabef
Nancy and Clint Carlson
Gene and Jerry Jones Family Foundation
Leland Burk and Thomas Feulmer | Kim and Greg Hext | Ashlee and Chris Kleinert | Carol and John Levy | Tara Lewis and John Swords | Amy and Michael Meadows
Eugene McDermott Foundation
Margot B. Perot | The Perot Foundation
Deedie Rose | Cindy and Howard Rachofsky | Marguerite Hoffman


Lindsay and George Billingsley | Morgan Cox and Derrall Hill
The Dem Girls
(Becky Bruder, Lael Brodsky, Kimberley Elting, Jennifer Karol, Lisa Kraus, Leslie Maclean, Patsy Martin, Megan McManemin, Tricia Miller, Selwyn Rayzor)
Carol and Don Glendenning | Locke Lord
Susan and Larry Hirsch
Gabrielle Kurlander and Chris Street | Blakely and John Stinebaugh | Ashley and Greg
Arnold | Maria and Barry Morris | Sari Hornstein | Gillian M. Teichert


The Addy Foundation
Diane and Hal Brierley
John Dayton | Holly Mayer | Cindy Feld
Jennifer and John Eagle
Joe Hubach and Colleen O’Connor
Melinda and Jim Johnson
The Rosewood Corporation
Donna Wilhelm
Sharon and Michael Young


Cheryl Alston
Dallas Symphony Orchestra
Laura and Walter Elcock
Kristy and Raymond Faus
Deborah McMurray and Glen Davison | Kate and Keith Newman
Steve Penrose
Catherine and Will Rose

AT&T Performing Arts Center
BakerHostetler | Tamara Baggett and Alfredo Luna
Broadway Dallas
Claire Dewar | Amy and Howard Klion | Betsy and Mark Kleinman | Lisa Dawson and Thomas Maurstad
Gayle and James Halperin Foundation
Catalina and Santiago Jorba
Christopher LaGrone and Matthew Peters
Dr. Nancy C. Marcus and Sanford Robertson
Cynthia and Forrest Miller
Nasher Sculpture Center
Nancy Nasher and David Haemisegger | NorthPark Center
Deborah and Jim Nugent
Lucilo Peña and Lee Cobb
Perkins Coie | Ann Marie Painter
Sarah and Ross Perot Jr. Foundation
Caren Prothro | Bess and Ted Enloe
Katie Robbins | Jennifer Scripps | The Florence Foundation
Nancy C. and Richard R. Rogers
Sewell Automotive Companies
Southwestern Medical Foundation
Vaughn Vennerberg
Marnie and Kern Wildenthal
Mark and Peggy Zilbermann Family Fund of the Dallas Jewish Community Foundation

Dolores Barzune
Kathy and Harlan Crow
Linda and Bill Custard
Dallas Black Dance Theatre
Dallas CASA
The Dallas Opera
Dallas Winds
Ernst & Young LLP
Curtis FitzGerald
Rebecca Enloe Fletcher
Claire Gogel
Greater Dallas Youth Orchestra
Fanchon and Howard Hallam
The Hersh Foundation / Ken Hersh and Regen Horchow
Gustavo Hinojosa / The Mexican American Museum of Texas
Margaret Hirsch
Junior Players
Kline Family Foundation
Mary Noel Lamont
Ginny and Steve LaSala
Tom Luce Donor-Advised Fund
Janie and Cappy McGarr
Karol and Larry Omlor
Sammons Center for the Arts / Veletta Forsythe Lill
Nancy and David Saustad
Diane and Sam Self
Gowri Sharma
Andy Smith and Paul von Wupperfeld
SMU Meadows School of the Arts
Gayle B. Stoffel
Betty and Steve Suellentrop
Texas Ballet Theater
TITAS Unbound
Brad Todd
Turtle Creek Chorale
Undermain Theatre
Katherine and John Ward